Contact Us

UBM - SES
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 Aperia Tower 2,
Singapore 339510
Tel: +65 6233 6638
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Email: fhv@sesallworld.com
Website: www.sesallworld.com
UBM - Allworld
12th Floor Westminster Tower
3 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7SP, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7840 2100
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7840 2111
Email: exhibit@oesallworld.com
Website: allworldexhibitions.com
UBM - VES
10th Flr, Ha Phan Building
17-17A-19, Ton That Tung Street, District 1, HCM, VN
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax:+84 28 3622 2527
Email: fhv@ubm.com
Website: ubm.com/global-reach/our-locations/vietnam
International Expo Management Pte Ltd
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 Aperia Tower 2,
Singapore 339510
Tel: +84 8 3932 0177 / 3932 6339
Fax: +84 8 3932 5789
Email: enquiry@iemallworld.com
 

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of Food&HotelVietnam2017 if you require any assistance on the following matters: 

Exhibition Sales
Asia
Ms. Veronica Tay
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: veronica@iemallworld.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Vietnam
Ms. Annie Tran
Account Manager
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: annie.tran@ubm.com
 
Europe
Mr. Tom Poole
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7560 4046
Email: tom.poole@ubm.com
Marketing and Visitor Management
Ms. Celine Dong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Media Relations 
Asia 
Ms. June Seah
Public Relations Manager
Tel: +65 6233 6621
Email: june.seah@sesallworld.com
 
Vietnam
Ms. Joey Tran
PR and Conference Executive
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588 
Email: conference@ubm.com
 
Operations and Logistics
Mr. Jack Luong
Operation Manager
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: jack.luong@ubm.com

FOOD&HOTELVIETNAM2017 - QUICK FACT

 11,100 Sqm / Exhibition Area 613  Exhibitors | From 38 countries / regions 20 International Group Pavilions